International Federation Yoga Professionals - IFYP
For unique plateform for worldwide Yoga Professionals and Yoga centers

About IFYP » Committtee » National

International Federation of Yoga Professionals Central committee

INTERNATIONAL FEDERATION OF YOGA PROFESSIONALS


Representatives of Central Working Committee Statewise

Sl.No

STATE

VICE PRESIDENT

JOINT. SECY

JOINT. SECY

JOINT. SECY

1

Andaman and Nicobar Islands

 

 

 

 

2

Andhra Pradesh

 

 

 

 

3

Arunachal Pradesh

 

 

 

 

4

Assam

 

 

 

 

5

Bihar

 

Mr Deepak Gupta

dkgupta_20001@rediffmail.com

 

 

6

Chandigarh

 

Ms Amudha Rani

namudha@hotmail.com

 

 

7

Chhattisgarh

 

Mr Kiranpal Singh

kiranchawlacpbsp@gmail.com

 

 

8

Dadra and Nagar Haveli

 

 

 

 

9

Daman and Diu

 

 

 

 

10

Delhi

 

 

 

 

11

Goa

 

Mr Sharwan kumar sharma

sharwan1985@gmail.com

 

 

12

Gujarat

 

Mr S Nandgopal

nandg67@gmail.com

 

 

13

Haryana

 

Mr Darvesh Pater

darveshpater@gmail.com

Mr Hosiyar Singh

 

14

Himachal Pradesh

 

Mr Ajay Sharma

ajaysharma_12@yahoo.com

 

 

15

Jammu and Kashmir

 

 

 

 

16

Jharkhand

 

 

Mr. Abhishek Bharati

abhis.gopal@gmail.com

 

17

Karnataka

Dr. Viral Sanghadia

viral.sanghadia@gmail.com

Ms Gunjan Jha

gunjanmay@gmail.com

 

 

18

Kerala

 

Mr Mathew P V

mathew.pvarghese@yahoo.com

Mr Vinod Bhaskaran Sreedevi

ayushkamy@hotmail.com

 

19

Lakshadweep

 

 

 

 

20

Madhya Pradesh

Dr Reeta Sharma

reeta1802sharma@yahoo.com

Mr Anant Bondre

anantbondre@yahoo.co.in

Mr Vivek Neekhra

vivek.nekhra7@gmail.com

 

21

Maharashtra

Mr Eknath Chaudhari

esc.205@gmail.com

Dr Deelip Kumar

drdilipkumarmedico@yahoo.com

Dr Madhusudan Chereker

mscherekar@gmail.com

Mr Shankar Nagapure

nagapure78@gmail.com

 

 

 

Dr Vikas chothe

vchothe@gmail.com

Dr. Nilesh Mahajan

drmahajannilesh@gmail.com


22

Manipur

 

 

 

 

23

Meghalaya

 

 

 

 

24

Mizoram

 

 

 

 

25

Nagaland

 

 

 

 

26

Odisha

 

Mr C P Nayak

nayakchandiprasanna@gmail.com

 

 

27

Puducherry

 

Mr Ganesan Natesan

nganesanyoga@gmail.com

 

 

28

Punjab

 

 

 

 

29

Rajasthan

 

Dr Vidhya Acharya

vidhya24_ayurved@yahoo.co.in

Mr Siddharth Pandey

toshosid@gmail.com

Mr S K Parasar

Sharmagjaipur72@gmail.com

30

Sikkim

 

 

 

 

31

Tamil Nadu

Mr Sridhar Yogi

sridhark9544@gmail.com

Mr Kiran Bigraicha

kiranbagrecha@gmail.com

T.C.Sridevi

gujuluvarameshbabu@yahoo.co.in

 

32

Telengana

 

Mr Uday

udaybeersingh1990@gmail.com

Ms Sumana Pothugunta

 sumankrishna78@gmail.com

 

33

Tripura

 

 

 

 

34

Uttar Pradesh

Mr Achal Harimurti

harimurti444@gmail.com

Dr Sanjeev Pandey

drsanjeev45@gmail.com

Dr Balmukund Shastri

Balmukund98@Gmail.Com

Mr Anil Yadav

anilswdeshi.gkp@gmail.com

35

Uttarakhand

 

Mr Pushpendra Kumar

sspyoga@gmail.com

 

 

36

West Bengal

Dr.SK Agrawal

drskagarwal@yahoo.com

Mr Sisir Biswas

sisirbiswas11@gmail.com

Mr.Sudipto Mukharjee

mukherjeesudipto65@gmail.com

Mr.Sanjib Das

sanjib.yoga@gmail.com 

 


President                                                                            General Secretary

Mr. Sadanand                                                                      Dr. S. N. Yadav